Our Board

The following constitute the HPEE Management Board

Geoff Higgins (Mercury)
John de Groote (Snowy Hydro)
Brent Wilson (Meridian Energy)
Ian Foy (cleanco Queensland)
Mike Moeahu (Manawa Energy)
Paula Race (Contact Energy)

Cam Gordon (Genesis Energy)
Garth Barnbaum (Hydro Tasmania)
Tim Howard (AGL)
Bob Schubak (BC Hydro)
Jo Grilli (Hydropower Engineering)

Resource Library

We have compiled an online database containing all the papers presented from 1990 to the present. Browsing is available to all the participating company representatives but requires registration for a login. If you do not have a login, please use the contact us form to request one.

Contact Us